Farmington Community Education classes

Farmington Community Education will offer the following classes. Call (651) 460-3200 for more information.

• Monday, Nov. 26: Staying Safe in a Digital World (MVE-CE).

• Tuesday, Nov. 27: Holiday Gift Making Camp (NTE).

• Wednesday, Nov. 28: Holiday Gift Making Camp (MVE).

• Thursday, Nov. 29: Dr. Seuss and Me (FES).

• Saturday, Dec. 1: Gingerbread House Contest and Display (offered with the Farmington Library), Lifeguard Training (DMS).

• Monday, Dec. 3: Babysitter’s Training (MVE), Video Game Creation: Nintendo (MVE and NTE).

• Tuesday, Dec. 4: Holiday Art Sampler (RVE).

• Wednesday, Dec. 5: Holiday Art Sampler (NTE), Wizard School (ARE).

• Thursday, Dec. 6: Holiday Art Sampler (FES), Adult CPR/AED (MVE-CE).

• Friday, Dec. 7: Holiday Art Sampler (FES and ARE).

• Thursday, Dec. 13: Cookie Bake and Take (DMS).

up arrow