RHS students selected for honor band

The following Rosemount High School band members were selected for the Minnesota Band Directors Association Grade 9/10 MBDA Honor Band: Jacob Grunklee, French horn; Nicole Hutchinson, tenor saxophone (second year of being selected); Joe McNamara, trombone; Jenna Olson, bass clarinet (second year of being selected); Neha Sunkum, percussion; George Tangen, percussion; Michael Urban, trombone; Wes Ellison, clarinet.

The honor band will present a concert at 2 p.m. Sunday, April 21, at Chanhassen High School.

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.