College news

Bemidji State University, fall 2012 dean’s list, from Farmington – Eric Oslund; from Rosemount – Cody Cornell, Darryl Kayfes, Hannah Lemke, Melanie Simonson, Shannon Thompson.

Meghan Olson of Rosemount has been selected to receive a Stout Scholarship from University of Wisconsin-Stout. The Stout Scholarship is $5,000, renewable for up to four years, or a maximum of $20,000. Olson is a student at Rosemount High School and plans to major in retail merchandising and management.

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.