District 191 employees of the year selected

Three employees of Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District 191 have been selected to be the 2013 Employees of the Year.

They are Sherry Gilbertson, educational assistant, Vista View Elementary School in Burnsville; Lori Huberty, food service, Metcalf Junior High in Burnsville; and Myron Schuur, districtwide maintenance.

They were nominated by coworkers and selected based upon outstanding job performance and attitude as well as the ways their actions have benefited students, colleagues and the school district. Read more about them at www.isd191.org.