Rosemount High School honors their future military service


Eighteen members of the Rosemount High School class of 2017 were honored on Thursday, May 18, during the Military Service Recognition Ceremony at the school. Seniors were recognized were Matthew Casey, Johnathan Allstot, Braedon Balfany, Travis Lorch, Tobias Bielke, Gabriella Hales, Sarah Jeppesen, Christian Johnson, Ian Lindgren, Hunter Hodgkins, Chase Ketterling, John Perry, Kayla Cross, Christopher Gerke, Matthew Yang, Alec Loehr, Luke Loehr and Laura Rietveld. Photos by Tad Johnson