Business Calendar for the week of July 21

To submit items for the
Business Calendar, email: darcy.odden@ecm-inc.com.

Apple Valley Chamber of Commerce events:

• Tuesday, July 25, 11 a.m., ribbon cutting, Infinity Wealth Alliance, 14800 Galaxie Ave., Suite 104, Apple Valley. Free. Information: Fabiana at fabiana@applevalleychamber.com.

Burnsville Chamber of Commerce events:

• Thursday, Aug. 3, 4:30-6:30 p.m., Business After Hours, Roasted Pear, 14200 Nicollet Ave., Burnsville. Information: Tricia Andrews at tricia@burnsvillechamber.com.

Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce events:

• Monday, July 24, 5:30-6:30 p.m., open house/VIP tour, Talecris Plasma Resources, 1695 S. Robert St., West St. Paul. Information: Lori Oelrich at loelrich@dcrchamber.com.

• Tuesday, July 25, 8-9 a.m., Coffee Break, Acctech LLC, 14555 S. Robert Trail, Suite 202-204, Rosemount. Free to attend. Information: Emily Corson at 651-288-9202 or ecorson@dcrchamber.com.

• Tuesday, July 25, 11:30 a.m., ribbon cutting, Viverant, 3325 Central Park Commons Drive, Eagan. Information: Lori Oelrich at loelrich@dcrchamber.com.

• Wednesday, July 26, 4:30-6 p.m., Emerging Leaders Social, Lone Oak Grill, 3010 Eagandale Place, Eagan. Networking event for emerging leaders under 40. Cost: $20. Information: Kelli Morgen at kmorgen@dcrchamber.com.

Lakeville Area Chamber of Commerce events:

• Tuesday, July 25, 2-3 p.m., Ambassador anniversary visits. Information: Shanen Corlett at 952-469-2020 or shanen@lakevillechamber.org.

Business Networking International events:

• Leads to Referrals Chapter of BNI meets 7:30 a.m. Tuesdays at Vivo Restaurant, 15435 Founders Lane, Apple Valley. Information: Helen Peterson, 952-412-0265.