Staff directory

Sun Thisweek and the Dakota County Tribune Business Weekly office is open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Friday. The offices are closed on weekends, New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

15322 Galaxie Ave., Suite 219
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Get Directions

Phone: (952) 894-1111
Fax: (952) 846-2010
Email: editor.thisweek@ecm-inc.com

If you have a story idea, need to ask questions about a story for a particular community, school district, the county or sports, contact:
Managing Editor/Rosemount/Letters to the Editor: Tad Johnson (952) 846-2033 tad.johnson@ecm-inc.com
Legal notices, public notices, assumed names, etc.: (952) 846-2060 bv.legals@ecm-inc.com
Distribution: (952) 846-2070 burnsville.distribution@ecm-inc.com
Apple Valley and Thisweekend: Andrew Miller (952) 846-2038 andrew.miller@ecm-inc.com
Managing Editor/Burnsville/School District 191: John Gessner (952) 846-2031 john.gessner@ecm-inc.com
Photo Editor: Rick Orndorf (952) 846-2032 rick.orndorf@ecm-inc.com
News Assistant/Press Releases/Calendar: Darcy Odden (952) 846-2034 darcy.odden@ecm-inc.com
Lakeville/Lakeville Area School District 194: Laura Adelmann (952) 894-1111 laura.adelmann@ecm-inc.com
Farmington/Farmington School District 192: Theresa Malloy (952) 846-2056 farmington.thisweek@ecm-inc.com
Eagan/School District 196: Jessica Harper (952) 846-2028 jessica.harper@ecm-inc.com
Sports: Andy Rogers (952) 846-2027 andy.rogers@ecm-inc.com
Sports: Mike Shaughnessy (952) 846-2030 mike.shaughnessy@ecm-inc.com
   
Advertising Department: (952) 894-1111 ads.thisweek@ecm-inc.com
Classified Advertising: (952) 894-1111 class.thisweek@ecm-inc.com
Production: Ellen Reierson (952) 846-2007 ellen.reierson@ecm-inc.com
up arrow